Get Adobe Flash player

Vorstand des

F.C. RotWeiss Rhüden von 1920 e.V.

Mailadresse Verein: 

fc@rot-weiss-rhueden.de

 1. Vorsitzender:

Uwe Probst

Am Ratkamp 10
38723 Seesen – Rhüden
Telefon: 05384 / 771
uwe.probst@rot-weiss-rhueden.de

 2. Vorsitzender:

Stefan Jansen

Schlörbachweg 6a
38723 Seesen – Rhüden

stefan.jansen@rot-weiss-rhueden.de

 3. Vorsitzender:

Otmar Harries

Lamspringer Straße 32
38723 Seesen – Rhüden
Telefon: 05384 / 1215
otmar.harries@rot-weiss-rhueden.de

 Geschäftsführerin:

Carina Kaiser

Schlackenstraße 22
38723 Seesen – Rhüden
Telefon: 05384 / 2283103
carina.kaiser@rot-weiss-rhueden.de

 Schatzmeister:

Julian Westermann

Am Sültenbach 3
38723 Seesen – Rhüden
julian.westermann@rot-weiss-rhueden.de

 Spielleiter:

Thomas Pülm

Fritz-Züchner-Str. 27a
38723 Seesen
Handy: 0174 9865269

thomas.puelm@rot-weiss-rhueden.de

 Jugendleiter:

Dietmar Hartmann

Ostlandstr. 5
38723 Seesen – Rhüden
Telefon: 05384 / 630
dietmar.hartmann@rot-weiss-rhueden.de